GSA Multiple Awards Schedule MAS (Legacy IT Services, Schedule 70)


GSA Multiple Awards Schedule MAS (Legacy IT Services, Schedule 70) offers best value to federal, state and local agencies with innovative solutions aimed at shortening procurement cycles and ensuring compliance.

  • Commercial Information Technology Equipment, Software and Services
  • SIN 54151HEAL Health Information Technology Services – Includes a wide range of Health IT services to include connected health, electronic health records, health information exchanges, health analytics, personal health information management, innovative Health IT solutions, health informatics, emerging Health IT research, and other Health IT services
    • Cyber Security and Data Backup
    • Data Conversion
    • IT and Telecom – Other IT and Telecommunications
  • SIN 54151S Information Technology Professional Services – IT Professional Services and/or labor categories for database planning and design; systems analysis, integration, and design; programming, conversion and implementation support; network services, data/records management, and testing
    • IT Systems Development Services
    • IT Systems Analysis Services
    • Automated Information Systems Design and Integration Services
    • Programming Services
    • IT Network Management Services
    • Automated News Services, Data Services or Other Information Services